Home  /  Company
COMPANY

Being an international IP agency, we are familiar with the multinational issues and cultural concerns to which clients are facing. We are seriously involved in the intellectual property developments in Asia, having witnessed China's intellectual property evolution and her entry into the World Trade Organization. We are pleased to offer our insights and expertise to clients. Our strategic location in Hong Kong, "The Gateway City to China and Asia", coupled with our global associate network and affiliate offices, enables us to be the provider of the preferred solution for those who are seeking intellectual property representations in our hemisphere.

 

Throughout our firm's history, we have represented not only clients from over two hundred countries and regions in the areas of Computer Technology, Artistic Creations, Physics, Engineering, Mechanical Devices, Chemistry, Pharmaceutical, Electronics and Material Sciences, but also hundreds of the worldwide famous companies and advanced organizations in obtaining Patent and Trademark Registrations. It is our conviction that we have made significant efforts in the field of intellectual property by offering professional services to clients for protection of their IP assets and moving to higher level of competitiveness.

 

Our experience, dedication and determination to be the leader in the industry, and of facilitating clients in achieving their goals and successes, mean clients can be confident of receiving positive results, confident that Wenping Hong Kong will secure, protect, enforce and foster their intellectual property rights with clarity and efficiency. Having over a half a century of experience is a tremendous advantage, our wealth of experience and expertise enables us to act swiftly and cost effectively while providing the best possible representation for clients.

 

As you continue exploring our web site, we hope the information herein demonstrates that we possess what you consider to be the essential qualities of an Intellectual Property representative, as the depth of our expertise, commitment, and professional standing, as well as the effectiveness and cost efficiency of our services, all of which are what Wenping Hong Kong. has accredited to its success for over half a century. We encourage you to contact us for any additional information relating to your intellectual property rights.

公司简介

作为一所国际知识产权事务所,文彬熟悉客户所面对的跨国及文化问题。我们郑重其事参与亚洲知识产权的发展,当中,我们见证着中国在知识产权方面的进步,也目睹了中国加入世贸。我们乐于与客户分享见解和专业知识。文彬处于香港这个战略位置 — 一个“通往中国及亚洲的门户城市”,再加上遍及全球的合作网络和联网办事处,使文彬能在网络范围里为需要知识产权代理的客户提供优选方案。

 

一直以来,文彬作为代理不仅已服务了二百多个国家和地区的客户,涉及范畴包括计算机技术、艺术创作、物理、工程、机械装置、化学、制药、电子及物料科学等,还为数以百计世界知名公司和先进组织取得专利和商标注册。我们深信通过为客户提供专业服务来保护客户的知识产权资产并且提高自身竞争力,已代表对知识产权行业作出了重要贡献。

 

凭着我们所累积的经验、专注用心的态度、以及务要在行业中领先并协助客户实现目标达致成功的决心,使客户对我们正面的工作成果充满信心,并且相信文彬能明确有效地为他们取得、实施并巩固知识产权。文彬逾半世纪的业务经验为其带来重要优势。我们所累积的丰富经验和专业使我们工作时既能够迅速应对且符合成本效益,并为客户提供最优质的代理服务。

 

阁下可继续游览本网站,相信本网站所提供的资讯展示了文彬拥有作为知识产权代理的必要特质,而这些特质正正是客户选择代理时所要考虑的。文彬团队具有深厚的专业知识、承担和专业水平,加上效率与成本效益并重的服务,这一切造就了文彬逾半世纪的成功。如阁下需要有关知识产权事务的其他资讯,欢迎与我们联络。